• Child Care

    “Whatever is given changes lives”

  • Child Care

    “Because we build better future world from the birth date, we offer the appropriate care and attention from that moment”

  • Talents Care

    "Children are the assets of the future, future world is in the hands of Children"

SOINS & GARDE DE L'ENFANT

Les enfants sont les atouts du futur, le futur monde est dans les mains des enfants

Trouver la meilleure option de garde d’enfants possible est bien sûr une partie importante de la parentalité. C’est l’un des défis rencontrés lors de la responsabilité parentale pour la vie future des enfants. Global Talents Care organise ses propres activités de garde d’enfants de haute qualité en travaillant avec différentes organisations. Le programme de garde d’enfants offre des opportunités pour les enfants de toutes les cultures, races, avec des capacités à former des amitiés et promouvoir l’acceptation, la diversité, l’inclusion et le respect des droits de l’homme.

Cependant, chaque personne a sa place dans la société; cette diversité doit être célébrée et considérée comme un atout; qu’il est inutile d’avoir peur des différences; et que chaque personne a le droit d’être traitée et offre les mêmes opportunités et les soutiens nécessaires pour participer à la communauté et célébrer leur succès.

TALENTS ATTETION

Globaltalentscare, nous defendons vos talents comme vos competences

Les talents sont considérés comme innés et naturels tandis que les compétences sont développées avec la pratique. Les talents sont généralement plus individuels et parfois difficiles à décrire, tandis que les compétences sont spécifiques et se produisent plus largement. Le fait d’appeler un artiste (comme un footballeur ou un musicien) «qualifié» met l’accent sur l’aspect technique de son travail et peut même être une insulte, alors que les appeler talentueux est toujours un compliment!

Etre ensemble hors du parcours devrait avoir des raisons derrière d’être ensemble. À travers les activités de l’événement, les événements des églises, les jeux sont moralement et la plupart des moyens de rassembler les gens «par des échanges émotionnels et pratiques plus nombreux. «par l’émotionnel et la pratique, les gens échangent plus».

TRACE GLOBALE DE L’OSBSTACLE

Sous sauver l’Humanité, il y a plus d’implicite! Autour du globe, de nombreux aspects affectant la vie ne deviennent pas de bons atouts pour un monde meilleur! Selon notre vision et notre mission, nous travaillons sous identification. Non identifié est égal à non traité. Nous nous concentrons pour comprendre ce dont le monde a besoin. Nous devons nous concentrer sur une analyse tend à révéler un bon moyen de prévenir ces obstacles.

Bien sûr, le passé prépare l’avenir mais si ce n’est pas ce passé, c’est ce futur qui est préparé du présent! Rappelez-vous que les enfants sont les atouts du futur, que le monde futur est entre les mains des enfants. Notre vision est de soutenir les enfants ou les gens en général non seulement pour identifier leurs talents et les différencier des Compétences, mais aussi pour suivre les obstacles en direct, identifier les situations individuelles, les aider à améliorer leur performance, et les orienter en conséquence et les aider à adopter une manière appropriée et améliorer leurs performances.

SAUVEZ L’HUMANITÉ

L’activité la plus significative dans laquelle un être humain peut être engagé est celle qui est directement liée à l’évolution humaine! Parfois, au cours d’événements humains, une nouvelle vision du monde émerge et transforme la société. Cela est vrai parce que les êtres humains jouent maintenant un rôle actif et critique non seulement dans le processus de leur propre évolution, mais dans la survie et l’évolution de tous les êtres vivants. La conscience de ce fait place sur les êtres humains une responsabilité pour leur participation et leur contribution au processus d’évolution

Avec cette connaissance accrue et le pouvoir qu’elle nous donne, nous pouvons détruire le monde ou nous pouvons participer à un avenir de dimensions incommensurables. Entre nos mains a été donné le pouvoir de co-destruction ou de co-création ..

SAUVEZ L'HUMANITÉ

HUMANITÉ

INHUMANITÉ

Bien sûr, il a laissé de futurs talents! Rappelez-vous que la vie vulnérable fait une communauté faible. C’est pour tout le monde pas une question mais une compréhension du sens d’un monde meilleur. En raison de la mission et de la vision de Glaobaltalentscare, nous ne nous appuyons sur aucun aspect politique ou religieux. En outre, en raison de notre planification, nous travaillons avec différentes organisations: Churhes, gouvernements, écoles … ce sont les autorités qui ont le plus d’impact sur la réputation de la communauté. Entre nos mains a été donné le pouvoir de co-destruction ou de co-création. VALEUR SOCIALE GLOBALTALENTSCARE: Les activités à long terme de Globaltalentscare et le modèle axé sur les relations ont un impact avéré sur les enfants, les jeunes et les familles les plus vulnérables vivant dans les environnements les plus risqués qui représenteraient un coût pour la société. monde. Les diplômés du programme affichent une augmentation de l’identification globale des talents et des compétences, un suivi approprié et une orientation ciblée, un niveau d’éducation de modélisation, des équipements médicaux, une diminution de la parentalité chez les adolescents.

Système de bien-être humain, Globaltalentscare génère et suit des dossiers de réussite au service des enfants et des jeunes même des adultes qui entrent dans le système: Pénurie de suivi des talents, identification des compétences, facilités de développement, orientations particulières des enfants et suivi adapté aux situations individuelles Cela prouve que les intérêts croissants dans les communautés se traduisent par une diminution des enfants adoptifs et des délinquants, la prévention de l’incarcération des enfants et des jeunes

HISTOIRES

Dieu le tout-puissant

Nous avons tous été créés à l’image du Dieu le tout-puissant…
Read More

Globaltalentscare’s Opportunities

In Africa our Football was always the core game. One day I said to player mate that…
Read More

APRES L EVENEMENT

Telle opportunité dans la communauté ne fait pas de doute mais c’est une démonstration de la …
Read More

TESTIMONIES

Diversité et promouvoir l’acceptation

En raison des défis auxquels nous sommes confrontés dans ce monde, nous ne devrions pas être ….
Read More

Que disent les supporters?

Les enfants handicapés ou non devraient jouir d’une vie bien remplie et …
Read More

Children are happy and real use this opportunity promptly

Le pouvoir de la co-création et de la co-destruction a été confié à nos mains…
Read More

0

CONTINENTS

0

PROJETS

VUE PLUS

0

COLLECTE DES FONDS

VUE PLUS

0

JOUEURS DE FOOTBALL

VUE PLUS

0

FOCUS POUR LES ENFANTS

0

MUSIQUE & CHANTEURS

VUE PLUS

0

ENFANTS ORPHELINS

VUE PLUS

0

WEDOWS FEMMES

 

0

FAMILLES VISITES

0

SITUATION PRÉCAIRE

0

PROGR D AGRICULTURE

VUE PLUS

0

ACTUELLE PARTICIPANTS

VUE PLUS





COMMENT DEVENIR IMPLIQUÉ ET POURQUOI?

Global Talents Care offre un accès gratuit pour tout le monde. Nous recherchons des situations individuelles pour identifier les besoins des personnes impliquées afin de savoir exactement quel soutien est nécessaire pour répondre aux attentes individuelles. La situation périlleuse doit être sérieusement traitée. Ainsi, les personnes impliquées ont accès à participer à chaque activité organisée par Global Talents Care librement.

• Child Care

    “Whatever is given changes lives”

  • Child Care

    “Because we build better future world from the birth date, we offer the appropriate care and attention from that moment”

  • Talents Care

    "Children are the assets of the future, future world is in the hands of Children"

Child Care

Children are the assets of the future, future world is in the hands of Children

Finding the best possible child care option is of course an important part of parenthood. This is one of the challenges experienced during the parental responsibility for children’s future life. Global Talents Care organizes its own high-quality childcare activities by working with different organizations. Childcare program provides opportunities for children of all cultures, races, with abilities to form friendships and promote acceptance, diversity, inclusion, and respect for human rights.

However, every person has a place in the society; that diversity needs to be celebrated and considered as asset; that to be scared of differences is unnecessary; and that each person has the right to be treated and offered the same opportunities and the necessary supports to participate in the community, and celebrate their succeed.

Talents Care

Global Talents Care, we stand for your Talents as for your Skills.

Talents are considered innate and natural while skills are developed with practice. Talents are also typically more individual and sometimes hard to describe, while skills are specific and occur more broadly. Calling a performer (like a footballer or musician) “skilled” emphasizes the technical aspect of their work and may even be an insult, while calling them talented is always a compliment!

Being together off course should have behind reasons to be together. Through the event’s activities, churches’s events and games’s evenements are morally and the most ways and practically to bring people together “ through emotional and practical, people exchange more”.

GLOBAL OBSTACLES TRACKING

Under save the Humanity, there are more implied! Around globe, there are many aspects affecting lives not becoming good assets for a better world! According to our vision and mission we work under identification. Unidentified equals untreated. We focus to understand what the world needs. We stand to focus on an analysis tends to reveal good way of preventing these obstacles.

Of course the past prepares the future but if it is not that past than it is that future that is prepared from the present! Remember Children are the assets of the future, future world is in the hands of children. Our vision is to uphold children or people in general not only to identify their talents and differentiate them from Skills, but we also involved in live obstacles tracking, to identify individual situation, to help them to improve their performance, as well as to orient them accordingly and help them to adopt appropriate way and enhance their performance.

SAVE THE HUMANITY

The most significant activity in which a human being can be engaged is that which is directly related to human evolution! Sometimes, during human events, a new worldview emerges and transforms society. This is true because human beings now play an active and critical role not only in the process of their own evolution, but in the survival and evolution of all living things. The awareness of this fact places on human beings a responsibility for their participation and their contribution to the process of evolution

With this increased knowledge and the power it gives us, we can destroy the world or we can participate in a future of immeasurable dimensions. In our hands has been given the power of co-destruction or co-creation.

SAVE THE HUMANITY

HUMANITY

INHUMANITY

Of course there left future talented! Remember vulnerable live makes a weak community. It is for everyone not a question but an understanding of the meaningful of a better world. Due to the Glaobaltalentscare’s mission and vision we do not lean on any politic or religions aspects. Furthermore, due to our planning we working with different organizations include: Churhes, Governments, Schools… these are the most authorities that have more impacts on community’s reputations. Into our hands has been given the power of co-destruction or co-creation. GLOBALTALENTSCARE SOCIAL VALUE: Globaltalentscare long‐term activities and relationship focused model has a proven impact on the most vulnerable children, youths and families living in the highest‐risk environments who would otherwise be a cost to society to maximize the surety of living on a better world. Program graduates display an increasing of Global talents and Skills identification, appropriate follow up and focused orientation, modelenization educational attainment, Medical equipments, decreasing of teen parenting.

Human welfare system, Globaltalentscare generates and tracks records of success serving program for children and youth even adults that enter in the system: Shortage in follow up of Talents, Skills identification, development facilitations, Children particular orientations and appropriate follow up according to the individual situations that proves the increasing of interests in the communities as an effective results of foster care children and delinquents decreasing, children and youths incarceration prevention.

Histories

God Almighty

We all have been made in the image of almighty God. The honor…
Read More

WHY MY SON WAS HOSPITALIZED?

During the past war conflict, a lot of evil things have happened…
Read More

AFTER EVENT

Such opportunity in the community is not a doubt but it is a demonstration of the defense of peace ….
Read More

Testimonial

Diversity & promote the acceptance

Due to the challenges that we are experiencing in this world we should be …
Read More

Children with disabilities

Children with disabilities or without should enjoy a full and decent life…
Read More

Children are happy and real use this opportunity promptly

Into our hands has given the power of co-creation and co-destruction…
Read More

0

Countries

0

Projects

Read More

0

Donators

Read More

0

Football Players

Read More

0

Children focus programs

0

Music & Singers

Read More

0

Orphan children

Read More

0

Widows women

 

0

Families visited

0

Human in precarious situation

0

Farming Programs

Read More

0

Total participants updated

Read More





How to become Involved and why?

Global Talents Care offers freely access for everyone. We research individual situations to identify the needs of the involved in order to find out exactly which support required in order the individual expectations must be met. The perilous situation must seriously be treated. So involved people have access to participate on each activities organized by Global Talents Care freely.